Press Pass announces National-Exclusive Set

Press Pass has revealed the details of its VIP set for the 30th National Sports Collectors Convention in Cleveland. VIPs will receive an exclusive six-card Press Pass VIP NASCAR set featuring Dale Earnhardt Jr., Jeff Gordon, Jimmie Johnson, Tony Stewart, Kyle Busch and rookie Joey Logano.

Cards include photos exclusive to this set, foil stamping and a special “2009 National” designation. Cards 1-5 will be wrapped in a clear cello pack in the VIP bags. VIP members will redeem a “coupon” for the sixth and final card (Earnhardt Jr.) at the Press Pass Corporate Booth. Sets are available only to attendees who purchase the VIP or SuperVIP admission packages for the 30th National.

Related Posts:

  • No Related Posts

Leave a Reply